Home

  • Montreal

    Smoked Meat & Brewery

Our story

In the heart of Old Montreal

For almost 30 years, our customers have been coming from all over the world to enjoy Montreal’s typical smoked meat at Brisket, which is part of any Montrealers’ DNA. Even if Brisket is a place you can’t miss in Montreal, its secret does not simply lie in the meat’s incomparable flavours. Its warm atmosphere allows you to share an affordable meal with family and friends in the heart of Old Montreal.

Terrace

Terrace overlooking  rue de la Commune

Family Atmosphere

Kids Menu

Routard

recommended by  Routard since  2013

Pizza counter

Pizza counter with a window directly on the rue de la Commune. Come order your pizza and enjoy the waterfront 

Smoked Meat

The famous Montreal smoked meat, our speciality for over 30 years.

 

Groups

Different menu formula for small and large groups

Brunch

Brunch menu available on Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 to 3:00pm

LOCAL BEER

We are proud to serve McAuslan microbrewery products

Our

expertise

A breathtaking view of the Old Port awaits you in the dining room or on the terrace. Without a doubt, this is the perfect place, either to enjoy a local microbrewery beer or to get a takeaway pizza or to try our tasty weekend brunches. The Brisket is an experience in itself, approved and recommended by the guide Routard.

An unmissable destination in the heart of Old Montreal for your business meetings and celebrations, the restaurant can accommodate from 100 to 150 people, sitting or standing, for a cocktail. Different formulas adapted to your needs are available.Contact us to know more! Find us on social networks to follow our latest news.

contact us

• Brasserie

    Montrélaise

Notre histoire

Au coeur du Vieux-Montréal

Au restaurant Brisket Vieux-Montréal, le fameux smoked-meat montréalais attire une clientèle en provenance des quatre coins du monde depuis maintenant 30 ans. Le restaurant propose une expérience culinaire enrichissante permettant de découvrir de nombreuses spécialités québécoises typiques. Une équipe enthousiaste vous accueille afin de vous offrir un repas abordable, à partager entre amis ou en famille dans une ambiance décontractée.

Terrasse

Terrasse de 30 places tout l'été

Restaurant familial

Menu enfant disponible

Routard

Recommandé par le Routard depuis 2013

Comptoir Ă  Pizza

Comptoir à pizza avec fenêtre donnant directement sur la rue de la Commune. Venez commander votre pizza et aller la déguster sur le bord de l'eau.

Spécialité Smoked Meat

Le fameux smoked-meat montréalais, notre spécialité depuis plus de 30 ans.

Groupe

Différentes formule offerte pour les petits et les grands groupes

Brunch

Menu brunch disponible le samedi et le dimanche de 11h00 Ă  15h00

Bière d'une microbrasserie de Montréal

Nous sommes fiers de servir les produits de la microbrasserie McAuslan

Notre

expertise

Une vue imprenable sur le Vieux-Port vous attend en salle ou sur la terrasse. Sans contredit, c’est l’endroit idéal, soit pour savourer une bière de microbrasserie locale, ou bien pour se procurer une pizza à emporter ou encore, pour essayer nos savoureux brunchs le week-end. Le Brisket, c’est une expérience en soi, approuvée et recommandée par le guide Routard.

Destination incontournable au cœur du Vieux-Montréal pour vos réunions professionnelles ainsi que pour vos célébrations, le restaurant peut accueillir de100 à 150 personnes, en places assises ou debout, pour un cocktail. Différentes formules adaptées à vos besoins sont disponibles.Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus!

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux pour suivre nos plus récentes actualités.

contactez nous